Emotional Alchemist – Book Release

emotional alchemist

image created by me.

Link to the Emotional Alchemist: Purchase It Here

Well It seems that I have finally completed something worth doing. It has been a wonderful life experience so far and hopefully will continue to do so. I will be putting up a separate section on this blog for those who would like the purchase the book emotional alchemy later on but I’m also putting a post up here to announce and promote it shamelessly. ;P

Thank you for all the support up until this point and thank you for this opportunity for me to share myself with you all. I will still be updating the blog of course, and if you have any suggestions on new topics, they are always welcome!

What is Emotional Alchemist about?

Emotional Alchemist is a culmination of practical philosophy (at least what I call it) that has integrated into my human experience over time. It has gone from intellectual into something very useful in which allows us all to relate to each other at the level we are at.

It deals with dropping our ideas of each other (and ourselves) so that we can better see what it is that is actually there. It allows us to re-learn of our non separation between humans as a whole. That there is this whole humanity operating in a complete movement in and of itself.

It talks about ways of dealing with the inner narrator as I have called it on this blog many times, and to see that the inner narrator is made up through ideas, concepts, and beliefs. That best way to describe this narrator is through the story that was conjured up through the Rubber Band Analogy.

I also have in these words a couple of different meditation methods which I’ve used for different purposes throughout my journey.

A book of unconditional love, self-content, letting go, surrendering control, and seeing you and other as not separate, litter these pages. I hope you enjoy the emotional alchemist as much as I enjoyed articulating it and sharing it. And will continue to share it with anyone I come into contact with.

Light and love to you all.
Emotional Alchemist – Purchase It Here

What If I Don’t Have A Kindle?

You’re in luck, because as long as you have some kind of eReader (this includes iPads, Smartphones, and PCs) you can download the kindle reading app that allows you to open kindle content and to read it!

Once downloaded onto any of your devices will you a huge potential library on your hands and hopefully be more open to supporting me in my continued writing efforts. I thank you again for the support and opportunity to share my journey with all that come across my blog, book, or path.

Nick Myers, a 28 year old serial blogger. Also minimalist, zen participant, philosopher, author of Emotional Alchemist, and tea disciple. I am one who sees a potential lesson in every experience in life. Life is who we are and life is our ultimate guru. I seek to bring us together through our own shared experiences. And hope to not only learn deeply who I am but to learn deeply who others are by dropping my ideas from moment to moment about you.

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Practical Living, Zen
2 comments on “Emotional Alchemist – Book Release
  1. Nick, I think we can get a Kindle app for all those things except the Nook. It’s a proprietary Barnes & Noble device, and they don’t play well with Amazon, and vice versa.

  2. zenkitties says:

    Ah, I see so, Nook will not allow you to download the kindle app onto it. And you’ve confirmed this Roxanne? Thanks for the heads up if so! 🙂

Leave a Reply

