There is no secret ingredient.

I just happened to see kung fu panda again today and thought I would share a scene of it with you. I wanted to share a different scene however, the one that I wanted, wasn’t on youtube that I could find.

It talks about the secret ingredient to becoming the master, but the thing is, that is the trick; there is no secret ingredient. Nothing… Nada..Zilch… Zero… That is it. THERE IS NO YOU. The secret ingredient is you, there is no you and that unlocks and unravels everything down to its core. There is no one any longer to debate or throw around lofty ideas about there being someone in control. There is no one to feel as if they are doing something, and are separate from everything else. There is no one to feel separate, only thought of separation is happening. Anyway, enjoy the clip!

 

Nick Myers, a 28 year old serial blogger. Also minimalist, zen participant, philosopher, author of Emotional Alchemist, and tea disciple. I am one who sees a potential lesson in every experience in life. Life is who we are and life is our ultimate guru. I seek to bring us together through our own shared experiences. And hope to not only learn deeply who I am but to learn deeply who others are by dropping my ideas from moment to moment about you.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Truth

Leave a Reply

