Preparing…

I just wanted to let readers passing by that I’m still here… but I’m preparing…. lately there has nothing that has been coming to the forefront so what more is there to be done?

I prepare… I watch for that idea to express itself in its total beauty… and then the fingers do the rest of the work.

If anyone has any ideas, please leave a comment or if you want to just blow a kiss at me via comment, go for it, I’d be more than happy to return the favor! šŸ˜‰ ā¤

Love,
Love.

Nick Myers, a 28 year old serial blogger. Also minimalist, zen participant, philosopher, author of Emotional Alchemist, and tea disciple. I am one who sees a potential lesson in every experience in life. Life is who we are and life is our ultimate guru. I seek to bring us together through our own shared experiences. And hope to not only learn deeply who I am but to learn deeply who others are by dropping my ideas from moment to moment about you.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Philosophy

Leave a Reply

